Payment on arrival
Payment on arrival is a new service on the Julie Moda site, which we offer to our customers in Iraq, and it is to pay money upon the arrival of the goods, so that our customers can enjoy a better service. Please read the following instructions carefully: 
1 Conditions for selecting the goods and confirming the order: 
That the total price of the goods chosen is not less than 25 thousand or more than 750 thousand. In addition, the address of receiving the goods and the correct mobile phone number must be written, in order to ensure that the shipment reaches its correct location and receive the short confirmation message to deliver the goods. The phone number may be used as a substitute for calling you to deliver the goods, but not as a substitute for receiving the SMS confirmation. 
2 Order Confirmation Letter: 
The order is confirmed immediately after receiving the short confirmation message via the mobile number you entered. After confirmation, you can log in to your Julie Moda account from time to time to inquire about the status of your order update. 
3 Modify the order / cancel the order after confirmation: 
After confirming the order, you can cancel his order of payment upon receipt within a period ranging between 10 minutes to 3 hours after confirmation, by entering my orders and canceling the order from your order list. This service is effective during a limited period of time and applies only to orders that have not yet been shipped. Through this service, you can cancel the order yourself in case you want to add or delete a specific commodity from the order. 
Note: When canceling the order if it appears to you that the order cancellation process fails, it indicates that the order has been filled and prepared for shipment, in this case please contact customer service to try to cancel the order. 
4 Preparing the goods for shipment: 
The processing of the order usually takes from 1 to 2 working days not including the public holidays and weekends. If there is an unavailable commodity in your order, you can exchange it for other goods at the same price, if we do not receive your request to replace the goods within 48 hours, we cancel your order automatically. 
5 Shipping the order 
Julie Moda packages are delivered by Shafast. Normally the delivery period takes 2 to 5 working days, and the delivery time for packages to some cities may vary. It is possible that the delivery time will take longer than 3 to 7 days during Ramadan and Black Friday. We will try our best to ship and deliver the parcel as soon as possible. We appreciate your patience. 
6 Payment upon receipt 
Payment upon receipt The shipping company will deliver the parcel to you at your address and receive the order amount instead of us. Please prepare the money in advance and make sure that your mobile phone is not locked so that the shipping company can contact you. 
Note: We offer online payment discount for all orders that have a minimum amount of the same amount as a cash on delivery order and fall within the same range of delivery. 
7 post-receipt problems 
After receiving confirmation of the goods, if you have any problem with your order, please contact customer service immediately as soon as possible by sending a ticket from your personal account on the Julie Moda website, and we will reply to you as soon as possible. 
Note: that the payment request upon receipt after receiving it, the goods cannot be exchanged for another. 
Returns will be processed within 5 business days after we receive the package. The method of refund depends on the payment method. The following are the policies followed: 
In the case of payment by credit card: 
The amount paid will be returned to your credit card. Returning the amount to the card account needs approximately 10 to 30 working days. An email will be sent once the return is completed. 
In the case of payment by the method of payment on receipt (COD): 
If you paid by cash on delivery (COD), the amount will be returned to your balance in Julie Moda and you can use it along with the voucher code and points in your next purchase. 
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best experience. Please click Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

الدفع عند الاستلام
الدفع عند الاستلام هي خدمة جديدة بموقع جولي مودا، نقدمها لعملائنا بالعراق و هي دفع النقود عند وصول البضاعة، وذلك ليتمتع عملائنا بخدمة أفضل. من فضلك قم بقراءة التعليمات التالية بدقة : 
1 شروط اختيار البضاعة وتأكيد الطلب: 
ان يكون السعر الاجمالي للبضاعة المختار ليس اقل من 25 الف  او اكثر من 300 الف  بالإضافة إلى ذلك يجب كتابة عنوان استلام البضاعة ورقم الهاتف الجوال الصحيح، وذلك لكي يتم ضمان وصول الشحنة إلى موقعها الصحيح واستلام الرسالة التأكيدية القصيرة لتسليم البضاعة. وقد يُستَخدَم رقم الهاتف بديلا للاتصال بك لتسليم البضاعة، لكن ليس بديلا لاستلام الرسالة التأكيدية القصيرة. 
2 رسالة تأكيد الطلب: 
يتم تأكيد الطلب مباشرة بعد استلام الرسالة التأكيدية القصيرة عن طريق رقم الجوال الذي أدخلته. بعد التأكيد يمكنك الدخول إلى حسابك في جولي مودا من وقت إلى أخر للاستفسار عن حالة تحديث طلبك. 
3 تعديل الطلب/ إلغاء الطلب بعد التأكيد: 
بعد تأكيد الطلب يمكنك إلغاء طلبيه الدفع عند الاستلام في مدة تتراوح ما بين 10 دقائق إلى 3 ساعات من بعد التأكيد، وذلك عن طريق الدخول إلى طلباتي وإلغاء الطلب من قائمة طلباتك. هذه الخدمة فعالة خلال فترة زمنية محدودة و تنطبق فقط على الطلبات التي لم يتم شحنها بعد، يمكنك عن طريق هذه الخدمة إلغاء الطلب بنفسك في حالة كنت تريد إضافة أو حذف سلعة معينة من الطلب. 
ملاحظة: عند إلغاء الطلب إذا ظهر لك فشل عملية إلغاء الطلب، يدل علي أنه قد تم تعبئة الطلب وتجهيزه للشحن، في هذه الحالة يرجى التواصل مع خدمة العملاء لمحاولة إلغاء الطلب. 
4 تجهيز البضاعة للشحن: 
تجهيزالطلبه عادة ما يستغرق من 1 الي 2 أيام عمل غير متضمن ايام العطلات الرسمية وعطله نهاية الاسبوع،  .إذا كان يوجد في طلبك سلعة غير متوفرة يمكنك استبدالها بسلع أخرى بنفس السعر، إذا لم نستلم طلبك بأستبدال السلع خلال 48 ساعة ، نقم بالغاء طلبك تلقائيا. 
5 شحن الطلب 
يتم تسليم طرود جولي مودا بواسطة شركة شافاست. عادة تستغرق فترة التسليم من 2 إلى 5 أيام عمل، وقد تختلف مدة توصيل الطرود إلى بعض المدن. من المتحمل أن تأخذ مدة التوصيل وقت أطول عن 3 إلى 7 أيام خلال شهر رمضان والجمعة السوداء. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا في شحن وتوصيل الطرود في أقرب وقت ممكن. نقدر لكم صبركم. 
6 الدفع عند الاستلام 
الدفع عند الاستلام سيقوم عامل شركة الشحن بتسليم الطرود إليك على عنوانك ويقوم باستلام مبلغ الطلب بدلاً مِنا. من فضلك قُم بإعداد النقود مُقدما و التأكد بأن جوالك غير مغلق حتى تتمكن شركة الشحن بالتواصل معك. 
ملاحظة: نحن نقدم خصم الدفع عبر الإنترنت لكل الطلبات التي يصل الحد الأدنى فيها إلى نفس مبلغ الحد الأدنى لطلبات الدفع عند الاستلام وتقع في نفس نطاق توصيلها. 
7 مشاكل ما بعد الاستلام 
بعد أن يتم التأكُد من استلام البضاعة، إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة في طلبك، من فضلك قُم بالاتصال فوراً بخدمة العملاء في أقرب وقت ممكن عن طريق إرسال تذكرة من حسابك الشخصي في موقع جولي مودا، وسنقوم بالرد عليكم في أسرع وقت ممكن. 
ملاحظة: ان طلب الدفع عند الاستلام بعد استلامه لا يمكن استبدال السلع بأخري . 
تتم معالجة عملية الإرجاع خلال 5 أيام عمل بعد إستلامنا الحزمة. تعتمد طريقة إسترداد المبلغ على طريقة الدفع. وفيما يلي السياسات المتبعة: 
في حالة الدفع عن طريقة بطاقة الإئتمان: 
سيتم إرجاع المبلغ المدفوع إلى بطاقة الإئتمان الخاصة بك. إرجاع المبلغ إلى حساب البطاقة يحتاج تقريبا من 10 الى 30 يوم عمل. سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني بمجرد الإنتهاء من الإرجاع. 
في حالة الدفع عن طريقة الدفع عند الإستلام (COD): 
إذا كنت دفعت عن طريقة الدفع عند الإستلام (COD)، سيكون إرجاع المبلغ إلىرصيدك في جولي مودا ويمكنك إستخدامه مع رمز القسيمة والنقاط في عملية الشراء المقبلة. 
[time] [location]
يتم تعيين إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقع الويب هذا على "السماح لجميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط" بمنحك أفضل تجربة. الرجاء النقر فوق قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمواصلة استخدام الموقع. The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح! | You have successfully subscribed!